Skip to Main Content
(903) 567-2207 Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Mill Creek Dental

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 31 customer reviews)

  • Jul 17, 2017

    I have been using Mill Creek Dental for about 3 years now and I love every visit. Hygienists are so sweet and careful, too. Dr. Ann is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable and at ease the whole time. Great office staff! Thanks MCD!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/people/Brittany-Sumner/885440143?hc_ref=ARRXT2MwTZdvrqt6llUwvM0MKFk9c9QeZrRhqaYfcjh94Lj8SZrAnerK-4qz8ANU76E/activity/10159399052470144
  • Jun 08, 2017

    Very friendly and efficient. Was not pressured with any scare tactics. VERY VERY happy I found Mill Creek Dental.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112530298439685912863!2s0x86490d041dd5e87b%3A0x52517a5303319ed9
  • Jun 05, 2017

    Absolutely the best dentist ever. I use to be so afraid of a dentist. They gave me gas to clean my teeth. Not anymore. And then Dr Ann called to check on me that night after getting a tooth pulled. She's the BEST

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sandy.halemauldin/activity/1695411030488329
  • May 12, 2017

    Dr Ann and her hygienist Ashley were very friendly and professional. I found my new dentist!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mill%2BCreek%2BDental%2C%2B104%2BBurnett%2BTrail%2C%2BCanton%2C%2BTX%2B75103/@32.5328327,-95.8653417,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86490d041dd5e87b:0x52517a5303319ed9?cid=5931656681178111705
  • Apr 28, 2017

    Dr.Aduddel and staff are very caring and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at home. It's more like talking to friends than going to that dreaded dentist appointment. Dr. Aduddell saw that I needed a root canal that she wouldn't have been able to perform sufficiently and referred me to a wonderful endodontist that she had used herself. After my root canal I called her office 2 days later because the Endo had left a sharp place on my tooth that was scraping the inside of my cheek and they were able to see me half an hour later to smooth it out. Very pleasant experience visiting this office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mill%2BCreek%2BDental%2C%2B104%2BBurnett%2BTrail%2C%2BCanton%2C%2BTX%2B75103/@32.5328327,-95.8653417,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86490d041dd5e87b:0x52517a5303319ed9?cid=5931656681178111705
  • Apr 27, 2017

    Great group of people! Made a bad situation go as good as it could go! Very carrying and would highly recommend.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mill%2BCreek%2BDental%2C%2B104%2BBurnett%2BTrail%2C%2BCanton%2C%2BTX%2B75103/@32.5328327,-95.8653417,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86490d041dd5e87b:0x52517a5303319ed9?cid=5931656681178111705
  • Apr 22, 2017

    Awesome. The only place that cared. They do what they say and then some. Exceeded my expectations. Just excellent.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Apr 18, 2017

    The most awesome place ever!!!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mill%2BCreek%2BDental%2C%2B104%2BBurnett%2BTrail%2C%2BCanton%2C%2BTX%2B75103/@32.5328327,-95.8653417,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86490d041dd5e87b:0x52517a5303319ed9?cid=5931656681178111705
  • Apr 05, 2017

    ���BEST dental experience ever!!! �������

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Mar 09, 2017

    Dr. Ann is the best that there is!!! Wouldn't use anyone else

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Mar 09, 2017

    The best dentist office.. hands down. Dr. Rebecca Aduddell really cares about her patients and their care. I always get in quickly and the job these ladies do is amazing. Thank You Mill Creek!! Great on children & adults☆☆

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Mar 09, 2017

    My family loves Dr. Ann and her staff. They go above and beyond to make sure we make our appointments.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Feb 09, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mill%2BCreek%2BDental%2C%2B104%2BBurnett%2BTrail%2C%2BCanton%2C%2BTX%2B75103/@32.5328327,-95.8653417,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86490d041dd5e87b:0x52517a5303319ed9?cid=5931656681178111705
  • Nov 04, 2016

    Ok, friends! For almost two weeks, I have had the worst headache that I could ever imagine! Not ok, when you homeschool a teenager, and have a two year old, and a four year old, along with a husband who would like a little attention, and another son at home, as well! I have been pretty useless to say the least! The ONLY time I haven't been in pain was when I was sleeping. Well, I had an "a-ha" moment yesterday and called the dentist, and that big headache was simply a crown that needed to be adjusted. I say all of that to say this; today I am thankful for our dentist, Dr. Ann Aduddell. It is such a blessing to have a dentist who is a fellow Christ follower, and who makes even an unpleasant experience a joy! They got me in quickly, and already, I feel better than I have in days! Her entire staff is wonderful!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Aug 17, 2016

    Very professional staff and Dr. Ann was amazing. I felt very little to no pain getting my wisdom tooth out and even right after I was barely sore. She even texted me and asked how I was doing (surprised me). Definitely would recommend her and will be coming back in the future

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Jun 29, 2016

    I showed up yesterday at 8:30 with no appointment. The staff were so friendly and helpful! They took me right in, did what they had to,without causing any pain. I had a large, bad abscess. Dr. Ann was amazing as well as her staff! She even stayed with me until I had some relief! Who does that these days! Dr. Ann does! Thank you sooo much! I feel human today! May even eat better today!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • May 27, 2016

    Dr. Ann and her staff here are so warm and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist and great staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mill%2BCreek%2BDental%2C%2B104%2BBurnett%2BTrail%2C%2BCanton%2C%2BTX%2B75103/@32.5328327,-95.8653417,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86490d041dd5e87b:0x52517a5303319ed9?cid=5931656681178111705
  • Jan 26, 2016

    Just a quick shout out to Mill Creek Dental! I have such admiration for Dr. Ann Aduddell and her staff. They are always so warm and kind to everyone. The office atmosphere is calm and pleasant which just makes my experience more relaxed. They are so good about getting me in when I need them for an emergency or working around my work schedule. I truly appreciate how they seem to always go the extra mile!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Mill%2BCreek%2BDental%2C%2B104%2BBurnett%2BTrail%2C%2BCanton%2C%2BTX%2B75103/@32.5328327,-95.8653417,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x86490d041dd5e87b:0x52517a5303319ed9?cid=5931656681178111705
  • Jan 12, 2016

    This group is both friendly & experienced. We have seen Dr. Ann and her staff for years for our dental needs and they are always professional down to every detail. I would highly recommend Mill Creek Dental to anyone that is looking for a honest dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Sep 09, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Jun 20, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Jun 17, 2014

    Family oriented Dental office. I recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • May 10, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Apr 12, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Mar 10, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Jan 07, 2014

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Dec 14, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Dec 13, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Dec 11, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Oct 29, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/millcreekdentalcanton/reviews
  • Mar 06, 2006

    Dr. Ann and staff are excellent Dr. Ann and the staff especial Kathy and Terri are so great. The office is very clean. Easy access to Hwy 19 , alot of parking. They except most Insurances. Dr. Ann is one of the most compassionate dentist I have every gone to.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Insider Pages

    http://www.insiderpages.com/b/3721803002/mill-creek-dental-canton-1